New York State Economic Development Council logo

Mohawk Valley

The Mohawk Valley consists of Herkimer, Fulton, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, and Schoharie Counties. For more information on the Mohawk Valley Regional Economic Development Council, click here.

Economic Development Organizations

Amsterdam IDA
Empire State Development Regional Office - Mohawk Valley
Fulton County Center for Regional Growth
Fulton County IDA
Herkimer County IDA
Oneida County IDA
Mohawk Valley EDGE
Montgomery County Business Development Center
Schoharie County IDA
Utica IDA

Innovation and Research

Griffiss Institute Incubator Program

Workforce Investment Areas and Education

Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Hartwick College
Herkimer County Community College
Mohawk Valley Community College
Morrisville State College
SUNY Cobleskill
Utica College